Celebrated her 150th birthday in 2019, the world famous tea clipper has been extensively restored and has been raised off the floor of the dry dock in which she sits to take a more commanding outlook over the Thames. Visitors can walk under the hull of this sailing ship built in 1869.
Operator: Royal Museums Greenwich
Address: King William Walk Greenwich London Greater London SE10 9HT
Open Days & Times
Daily 1000-1700. Visit website for more details and advance booking.
- By Rail: Cutty Sark (DLR) / 0.2 miles
- Souvenir Shop
- Full disabled access