Due to the current Coronavirus outbreak, many attractions are delaying their 2020 season until at least early July and event organisers are cancelling or postponing their events. There will be no public events until early July at the latest.

While we will try to update the information on this site as much as possible, we cannot guarantee to have all the information we would like. Therefore we urge you to check the latest information on the attraction or event’s website or Facebook pages, and to contact them before travelling to avoid disappointment.

Agricultural Museum Brook 2020

Tucked away below the North Downs is a unique museum, with farm wagons, agricultural machinery and implements in a 14th century barn and 19th century oasthouse. The collection is largely local and hop growing is naturally well represented.


Operator: Wye Rural Museum Trust

Address: The Street Brook Ashford Kent TN25 5PF

  • Telephone: 01304 824 969
  • Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Website: View website

Open Days & Times

Jun-mid Sep Sat-Sun 1400-1700. (Last tour 1600.)


  • By Rail: Ashford / 5 miles


  • Parking
  • Souvenir Shop
  • Part disabled access

Register or log in to view location maps

Back to top